Members of the Battery Stewardship Council

City of Fremantle

The City of Fremantle is a local government authority located 20km south of the Perth CBD comprising the suburbs of Beaconsfield, Fremantle, Hilton, North Fremantle, O’Connor, Samson, South Fremantle and White Gum Valley.

We pride ourselves on responsible social, economic and environmental management and in 2009, Fremantle became WA’s first carbon neutral city.

To find out about the City’s vision and its key drivers view the City of Fremantle Strategic Community Plan.

Telephone 08 9432 9954
Member Type
  • Government
  • Recyclers